Administration and Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Administration
Hargrave, Kristine
Assistant Principal
Long, Lynette
Data Specialist
mlong@centralcss.org
Taylor, Rhonda
Principal
rtaylor@centralcss.org
Weiss, Laura
Cafeteria Manager
lweiss@centralcss.org
Williams, Christol
Assistant Principal
cwilliams@centralcss.org
Administration- Office
Hodges, Christi
RN
chodges@centralcss.org
Kepper, Kara
Clerk
kkepper@centralcss.org
Miers, Carrie
Part Time Clerk
cmiers@centralcss.org
O'Quin, DeeDee
Executive Secretary
doquin@centralcss.org
Counselors
Lobrano, Maureen
4th Grade Guidance Counselor
mlobrano@centralcss.org
Perret, Michele
3rd Grade Counselor
mperret@centralcss.org
Zumo, Lisa
5th Grade Counselor
lzumo@centralcss.org
Enrichment Teachers
Amargos, Marta
Spanish Teacher
mamargos@centralcss.org
Benton, Johanna
Music Teacher
jbenton@centralcss.org
Dobson, Katherine
Physical Education Teacher
kdobson@centralcss.org
Guilliot, Amanda
Dyslexia Specialist
aguillot@centralcss.org
Jackson, Laura
Reading 180 Teacher
ljackson@centralcss.org
Kirby, Angie
Keyboarding Instructor
akirby@centralcss.org
Leblanc, Sharon
Math Interventionist
sleblanc@centralcss.org
Matherne, Michael
Art Teacher
mmatherne@centralcss.org
McLaughlin, Rhonda
Technology Teacher
rmclaughlin@centralcss.org
Pine, Catherine
Reading Interventionist
cpine@centralcss.org
Waring, Cara
Band Teacher
cwaring@centralcss.org
Wiebelt, Udean
Librarian
uwiebelt@centralcss.org
Wilkins, Jason
Physical Education Teacher
jwilkins@centralcss.org
Exceptional Services and Special Programs
Blair, Paula
Special Education Teacher
pblair@centralcss.org
Callahan, Jackie
Gifted
jcallahan@centralcss.org
Clinkingbeard, Karen
Speech Pathologist
kclinkingbeard@centralcss.org
Hubbard, Carey
Special Education Teacher
rhubbard@centralcss.org
Robertson, Rachel
Special Education Teacher
Rogers, Lauren
Special Education Teacher
lrogers@centralcss.org
Shields, Nancy
Special Education Teacher
nshields@centralcss.org
Struppeck, Maegan
ESL Teacher
mstruppeck@centralcss.org
Watson, Karen
5th Grade Gifted Teacher
kwatson@centralcss.org
Grade 3 Teachers
Breaux, Judith
3rd Grade Teacher
jbreaux@centralcss.org
Carline, Hope
3rd Grade Teacher
hcarline@centralcss.org
Davis, Ashley
3rd Grade Teacher
adavis@centralcss.org
Doescher, Adelle
3rd Grade Teacher
adoescher@centralcss.org
Gonzales, Kristy
3rd Grade Teacher
kgonzales@centralcss.org
Kennedy, Rhondi
3rd Grade Teacher
rkennedy@centralcss.org
Lobello, Leigh
3rd Grade Teacher
llobello@centralcss.org
McCurnin, Emily
3rd Grade Teacher
emccurnin@centralcss.org
Mier, Kayla
3rd Grade Teacher
kmier@centralcss.org
Morris, Amber
Third Grade Teacher
amorris@centralcss.org
Pastuszek, Micheale
3rd Grade Teacher
mpastuszek@centralcss.org
Pugh, Emily
3rd Grade Teacher
Rimes, Abbey
3rd Grade Teacher
arimes@centralcss.org
Thompson, Tara
3rd Grade Teacher
tthompson@centralcss.org
Worsham, Kristin
3rd Grade Teacher
kworsham@centralcss.org
Grade 4 Teachers
Boles, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher
jboles@centralcss.org
Brabham, Kimberly
4th Grade Teacher
kbrabham@centralcss.org
Cress, Theresa
4th Grade Teacher
tcress@centralcss.org
Holden, Nancy
4th Grade Teacher
nholden@centralcss.org
Hunt, Beth
4th Grade Teacher
mhunt@centralcss.org
Jones, Cecilia
4th Grade Teacher
cjones@centralcss.org
Lee, Margit
4th Grade Teacher
dlee@centralcss.org
Leonard, Joan
4th Grade Teacher
jleonard@centralcss.org
Nehring, Aimee
4th Grade Teacher
anehring@centralcss.org
Powell, Brittany
4th Grade Teacher
bpowell@centralcss.org
Stevens, Ruby
4th Grade Teacher
rstevens@centralcss.org
Strother, Beth
4th Grade Teacher
estrother@centralcss.org
Swaney, Autumn
4th Grade Teacher
aswaney@centralcss.org
Williams, Beverly
4th Grade Teacher
bwilliams@centralcss.org
Willis, Susan
4th Grade Teacher
swillis@centralcss.org
Wise, Amy
4th Grade Teacher
awise@centralcss.org
Grade 5 Teachers
Averette, Jeannie
5th Grade Teacher
javerette@centralcss.org
Bonaventure, Erin
5th Grade Teacher
ebonaventure@centralcss.org
Corona, Lindsey
5th Grade Teacher
Dupuy, Kristi
5th Grade Teacher
kdupuy@centralcss.org
Hall, Nancy
5th Grade Teacher
nhall@centralcss.org
Hausse, Holly
5th Grade Teacher
hhausse@centralcss.org
Hill, Karen
5th Grade Teacher
khill@centralcss.org
Lavergne, Brittany
5th Grade Teacher
blavergne@centralcss.org
Lewis, Whitney
Fifth Grade Teacher
wlewis@centralcss.org
Macaluso, Alana
5th Grade Teacher
amacaluso@centralcss.org
Mayers, Brandi
Fifth Grade Teacher
bmayers@centralcss.org
Montgomery, Carmen
5th Grade Teacher
cmontgomery@centralcss.org
Overland, Kathy
5th Grade Teacher
koverland@centralcss.org
Patten, Leslie
5th Grade Teacher
lpatten@centralcss.org
Wilkins, Elisabeth
5th Grade Teacher
ewilkins@centralcss.org
Paraprofessionals
Carter, Cady
ccarter@centralcss.org
Cole, Sandra
Paraprofessional
scole@centralcss.org
Dougay, Reagan
Paraprofessional
rdougay@centralcss.org
Gosserand, Mary
Special Ed Para
mgosserand@centralcss.org
Jones, Shanna
Paraprofessional
Primeaux, Linda
Math Interventionist
lcrochet-primeaux@centralcss.org
Smith, Beth
Special Ed Para
esmith@centralcss.org
Spurgeon, Sabrina
S/C
sspurgeon@centralcss.org
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Central Intermediate School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx