Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Cis 4-H Meeting
Sat, Apr 6
District Teacher Job Fair
-
CIS Cafeteria - 12636 Sullivan Rd. Central, LA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Cis PTO Meeting
library
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Cis Easter Party- 3rd grade
-
Fri, Apr 12
Cis Easter Party- 4th
-
Cis Easter Party- 5th
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar